TESTIMONIALS


November 15, 2018
Christy Lynne- Cathy is a wonderful and patient Realtor!!  She stuck with us and we looked at a ton of houses before we found the one we wanted. She is very professional and our buy and sell went great. Highly recommend!!   



November 2, 2018

Kristine Zucco- Cathy Cox was amazing.  She listened, communicated and followed through.  Always professional and was nice. She found our perfect place and we closed in thirty days even with our busy , crazy schedules.  Recommending her to family and friends is easy.  


August 27, 2018
Kathleen & John
-  Sue and Bob were great. They were always professional and very helpful. They assisted us in selling our property from establishing a listing price, advertising, dealing with building inspections, showing the property, and tidying up all the details to get it sold. We can highly recommend them as hard working and vested in selling the property quickly and efficiently. We were out of town sellers, so their efforts were very much appreciated. We trust them completely.


July 17, 2018

ute van camp- Selling my mothers home was the hardest thing I ever had to do. Sue Baily made it so much easier for me! She really knows her stuff. She and Bob made it so much easier than I thought it would be. She was at every inspection, every meeting and always on time and on top of things! Her and Bob really helped me a lot! I would recommend her to anyone that need an EXPERT realtor that knows what they are doing. Sue is the best!! Before I met Sue I only had phone conversations with her because I was out of state. A soon as we began speaking I knew she was the one! I'm so glad I didn't continue to look further for another realtor. thank you SUE and Bob for everything you did for me and making this so much easier for me!! 

May 5, 2018
Christopher Joseph- This is a difficult market right now, but Cathy and Cissie made the process so easy. They are both very personable and worked extremely hard to get me into an awesome home. Cathy was on vacation, on a cruise ship and still she made my house closing happen!  I really can't say enough positive things about these two. Thank you again:)

February 9, 2018
Chris Mikulich- I can't say enough good things about Cissie and Cathy from Estate Realty. Coordinating the timing of both selling and buying a house at the same time is stressful to say the least. I interviewed 6 different realtors and when I talked to Cissie, I knew she was the one. She was sincere and so passionate about what she does. I never felt like she was trying to "sell" me. We made arrangements for the two of them to come to my house the first weekend in December. They gave me some ideas about what to do to get the house ready for pictures and showings. She already had comps for the area in hand. I had a LOT of stuff to get rid of and didn't even know where to begin. They suggested some places that would take donations of various kinds as well as some that would pick up. I got the house ready for pictures and showings just before Christmas. The market slowed a little bit over the holiday so they suggested I wait a week. The listing went up on a Thursday night and I there were two showings on Saturday, once of which resulted in an offer that same day. The last couple of weeks before the house was listed I began looking for places to buy. I'm pretty sure I ran Cathy ragged wanting to look at so many places all over the Reno Sparks area including Lockwood and Carson City. She never blinked an eye. She graciously and enthusiastically showed me everything I wanted to see. She wrote up many offers over the course of a month. The buy was contingent on the sale of my existing house so sellers were hesitant to accept my offer when there are so many buyers out there. Finally, in mid January the perfect house became available. Unfortunately I was out of town but Cathy knew exactly what I was looking for at this point so I trusted her and my friend to go look at it and make the offer. I came back to town the next day, looked at the house and an hour later found out my offer had been accepted. I am now moved in to my new house and couldn't be happier. Cissie and Cathy went above and beyond. They never once made me feel like I was a bother. I am happy to call them friends after this experience. They listened to my needs and, even when I wanted to see things I probably wasn't going to like, they never discouraged me. They stayed in constant communication with me and kept me informed of everything that was going on. I am now in my forever home but I would recommend them without hesitation.

January 12, 2018
Diana Martin- Cathy Cox was a real asset to have in my corner during the sale of my house. I was under pressure to sell quickly, and there were a few negotiation snags with the buyers. She handled everything like a pro, so I could focus on packing and moving. She worked very hard on my behalf, and I’m completely satisfied with the outcome. Cathy’s the best!

January 10, 2018
Tracey & Dan Tresely- Cissie helped us buy our first house ten years ago and always made us feel cared for and appreciated. When it was time to sell and buy a new one, Cissie went above and beyond through the whole process. She always makes sure everything is done right and I’m your best interest. Cissie doesn’t treat you like a client, but family that is respected and cared for!

November 12, 2017
George & Diane Buddy- Cissie Popson and Cathy Cox were there for us during the complete sale process, from providing current market analysis enabling us to establish  a good selling price(we had 3 offers the first 2 days), right through the closing of the sale.  They kept us informed on a daily basis via e-mail, telephone messages, and personal meetings on any progress during the sales process to make sure everything went smooth and professionally.   Their personal attention proved that they were more than agents, but also friends.  We would highly recommend them to  anyone in need of an experienced and professional real estate agent.


November 24, 2016
Edith Zitrides
The service was amazing. Sue and Bob were with us every step of the way. They were present at every inspection, notifying us of every move. Very experienced and knowledgeable, they took care of every transition. The house sold quickly. Totally unbelievable! Great people that care about their customers with unique individual service. Totally above and beyond the call of duty. The best realtors that I have ever dealt with. We recommend this realty company wholeheartedly.

June 3, 2016
Stacie Lack
- Amazing home buying experience. Would recommend Cissie to anyone looking to buy in the area.


May 30, 2016
Beckyrharlan- Cissie is extremely knowledgable and equally helpful! She helped make the process of home buying an exciting one. She treated us like family and had, or found, an answer to all our questions. She explained everything thoroughly so we knew exactly what we were signing and why. Cissie is truly a realtor who gets things done!

May 21, 2016
Ketti McBride
-This is our second time working with Cissie. She's become family to us. Before meeting her, we went through so many different realtors, heavily disappointed. She's so honest & frank with just the right touch. Can't say enough about Cissie. She's that realtor that you keep close long after the purchase or sale of your home!
 

March 20,2014
Caren Farrell- Only just awesome and excellent!!!

Testimonial

Did you have a great experience with Estate Realty? We would love for you to share your experience by filling out this form. Your testimonial will help others when looking for a loyal, honest and trustworthy real estate company. We appreciate you and your time! -Sue, Cisse and Cathy

Testimonial